

Senior Leadership Team

# Staff List for Academic Year 2018/19

Version: 8th January 2019

1	
*Executive Head	Chris Emmott
*Academic Head Lower School (Preps 1-3) & Curriculum Co-ordinator / Prep 2 teacher	Kirsty Holland
*Upper School (Preps 4-6) & English Co-ordinator / Prep 6 teacher	Wiesia Lesniak
*Head of P.E.& Games/MFL/Safeguarding	Tom Newton
*Head of EYFS / Reception Class teacher	Elizabeth Jansen
Prep 3	Emma Telling
Prep 5 / Humanities	Francesca Bray
Prep 4 / Mathematics Co-ordinator	Bernie Pathe
Prep 1 / RE Co-ordinator	Mairéad Shipley
P.E./Games & Prep 2	Crystal Buchanan
P.E./Games/Performing Arts	Louise Goodhill
Director of Music	Lorna Peverelle
Computing Teacher	Karen Sadler
SEN Support	Catherine Madin (SEND Co) & Melanie Jackson
Support Teacher	Karen White
Support Teacher	Sarah Houdmont
Office Manager	Debbie Hill-Pickford
Admissions Officer & School Administration	Esther Gladwin-Stokes
Accounts & School Administration	Rosalyn Wallace
Facilities Manager	Heather Swift
Site Manager	Richard Jacklin
Deputy Site Manager	Michael Clarke
Nursery Co-ordinator	Clare Gleadall
Deputy Nursery Co-ordinator	Louise Hunt
Catering Manager	Gareth Pickering

#### **Peripatetic Music Staff**

Joe Johnson (Brass) ♦ Jane Ellin (Piano/Flute/Recorder) ♦ Joanne Robertson (Strings)
Danny Maddocks (Guitar) ♦ Barbara Heap (Singing)) ♦ Ali Mylon (LAMDA)

#### **Teaching Assistants**

Sarah Evans (P6) & Ryan Holmes ♦ Laura Stewart ♦ Jackie Tuff Chelsea Newall & Nicola Lomas ♦ Lindsey Hudson Nikki Capper & Angie Collins ♦ Daisie Vernon & Helen Riddle

### **Nursery Practitioners**

Amy Wild ♦ Claton Rist ♦ Charlotte Hussey ♦ Gemma Beardshaw

### **Auxiliary Staff**

Diane Ellis ♦ Yvonne Hamilton ♦ Neelam Khan (Housekeeping)
Sally Burgoyne & Heather Mellon (Catering)

## **Mylnhurst Children's Club**